SiriusXM 129


The afternoon drive-time show across the country.

LIVE: Monday thru Friday 4-6pm ET / 1-3pm PT
REPLAY: 8-10pm ET / 5-7pm PT

Sign Up for SiriusXM

The Podcast

We don't have a lot of guests.

But when we do...

We make them count.

With appearances by Mark Wahlberg, Jim Gaffigan, Derek Jeter, Tim Tebow, Al Roker, Ray Liotta, Rev Run (Run-DMC), Martin Sheen, Sebastian Maniscalco, Pete Holmes, Paul Shaffer, Roma Downey, Mark Burnett, Goo Goo Dolls, Newt Gingrich, Jim Breuer, Super Bowl MVP Nick Foles, Ed McMahon, Dennis Quaid, Mike Rowe, Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Andy Garcia, Gary Dell’Abate, Chazz Palminteri, “Sugar” Ray Leonard, Jim Caviezel, Harry Connick Jr, and more…

Parodies

Want to listen to or download some of our favorite segments and song parodies? Great! Then just click the button.

Listen to Parodies